Hospice of Garrett County, Inc.'s Board Members help guide the mission of the organization, assist with fundraising, and achieve organization priorities.

Dr. Daniel Miller
Medical Director

Donna Brenneman
Executive Director

Sherri Fredlock

Ernie Gregg
Vice President

Pauline Faucett, RN

Dr. Lawrence Sherwood

Anthony Lehman
Public Member

Helen Bittinger
Public Member

Linda Sherbin

Rich Mattingly
Public Member

Bryan Calhoun
Public Member

Sarena Rodeheaver
Public Member

Hospice of Garrett County
P.O. Box 271, Oakland, MD 21550
ph 301-334-5151, TTY Maryland Relay 1-800-735-2258
fax 301-334-5800, email: